hutchinson navhutchinson nav

LEGAL NOTICES

Publication and hosting

You are at this moment connected to the www.hutchinsonworldwide.com site published by: Hutchinson SNC – Automotive Aftermarket – Subsidiary company of HUTCHINSON SA

Address:
61 rue Marius Aufan
92309 LEVALLOIS-PERRET CEDEX

Limited liability company governed by French law with capital of €375,000 (euros) and registered in Paris under the number RCS PARIS B 314 397 696 - SIREN: 542 051 826

Publication Manager:
Etienne MAILLARD
Contact : auto.aftermarket@hutchinson.fr

Hosted by:
IKOULA
175/177 rue d’Aguesseau
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

This site was developed by Advence.


Intellectual property

All the elements presented on this site are protected by copyrights and, more broadly, intellectual property law. Any use, modification, reproduction, representation and translation, whether in whole or in part, of the elements of this site by whatever process, without the express consent of Hutchinson SNC, shall give rise to legal proceedings.
All corporate names, slogans, brands and logos mentioned on this site are the property of the companies belonging to the Hutchinson group and are - unless specifically indicated otherwise - registered brand names. Any reproduction, use and/or modification made to them without the prior written authorization of Hutchinson SNC is liable to be considered as an act of counterfeiting of these brand names.

Links

The creation of a hypertext link to www.hutchinsonaftermarket.com is subject to the prior written agreement of Hutchinson SNC. Hutchinson SNC and the companies belonging to the group can in no way be held responsible for information posted on those sites to which Hutchinson SNC has created links.

Site content

The information contained on this site is periodically updated. However, Hutchinson SNC is not able to guarantee that the information is exact and up to date at all times. Hutchinson SNC can in no way be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage which may result from access to – and use of – this site. This site complies with French legislation, and in no event can Hutchinson give any guarantee of compliance for this site vis-à-vis local legislation which may apply to you if you connect to the site from other countries.

Cookies

This site does not use cookies.

hutchinson navhutchinson nav

Mention légales

Publication et hébergement

Vous êtes actuellement connecté sur le site www.hutchinsonaftermarket.com publié par :
Hutchinson SNC – Automotive Aftermarket - Société filiale de la société HUTCHINSON SA

Adresse :
61 rue Marius Aufan
92309 LEVALLOIS-PERRET CEDEX

Société en Nom Collectif de droit français au capital de 375 000 Euros.
RCS PARIS B 314 397 696 N° SIREN : 314 397 696

Responsable publication et rédaction :
Etienne MAILLARD
Contact : auto.aftermarket@hutchinson.fr

Hébergement :
IKOULA
175/177 rue d’Aguesseau
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

Ce site a été développé par l’agence Advence.


Propriété Intellectuelle

Tous les éléments présentés sur ce site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et plus largement par le droit de propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation, modification, reproduction, représentation et traduction, intégrale ou partielle, des éléments de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans le consentement exprès de Hutchinson SNC et des auteurs, donnera lieu à des poursuites.
L’ensemble des dénominations sociales, slogans, marques et logos cités sur ce site sont la propriété des sociétés du Groupe Hutchinson et sont, sauf indication particulière, des marques déposées. Toute reproduction, utilisation et/ou modification qui en serait faite sans l'accord préalable et écrit de Hutchinson SA est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon de ces marques déposées.

Liens

La création d’un lien hypertexte vers www.hutchinsonaftermarket.com est soumise à un accord préalable et écrit de Hutchinson SNC. Hutchinson SNC et les sociétés du Groupe ne pourraient en aucun cas voir leur responsabilité engagée du fait des informations diffusées sur les sites vers lesquels Hutchinson SNC a créé des liens.

Contenu du site

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont mises à jour périodiquement. Cependant, Hutchinson SNC ne peut garantir que les informations sont en permanence exactes et à jour. Hutchinson SNC ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant résulter de l’accès et de l’utilisation de ce site. Ce site est conforme à la législation française, et en aucun cas, Hutchinson SNC ne donne de garantie de conformité de ce site à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable, dès lors que vous accédez au site à partir d'autres pays.

Cookies

Ce site n’utilise pas de cookies.

Crédits images